A date with Zara

Have you been to Zara lately? I hadn’t for a while but travelling through Hong Kong airport recently, I noticed their edgy window display and was salivating.  If not for my already excess luggage, I would have brought all back with me.  So I landed, went straight onto their website and bookmarked a few pieces.  Slightly cautious, I decided to go into the shop instead to try things on and bought EVERYTHING, plus a few more.  Here are some of my new purchases and others still on my wishlist.  Book a date with Zara and head across before they sell out!!

SKIRT WITH LEATHER PAILLETTES  PRINTED SEQUINNED SKIRT  EMBROIDERED TULLE SKIRT  ASYMMETRIC PRINTED SKIRT

PRINTED CROSSOVER DRESS  DRESS WITH FRINGING AT THE FRONT  STRIPED TOP WITH APPLIQUÉ  GUIPURE T-SHIRT

A date with Zara

Leave a Reply

